#### I Mina'Trentai Kuâttro Na Liheslaturan Guâhan APPOINTMENTS

DOCUMENT NO.	APPOINTEE	POSITION	AGENCY	APPT. DATE	TERM LENGTH	CMTE REFERRED	DATE REFFERED	PUBLIC HEARING DATE	CMTE REPORT FILED	DATE CONFIRMED	NOTES
35GL-19-0716	Derin J. Stinnett	Member	Department of Parks and Recreation Board of Commissioners	7/1/19	Four (4) Years; January 23, 2019 - January 22, 2023	Committee on Heritage and the Arts, Parks, Guam Products, Hagātña-Revitalization, Self- Determination, and Regional Affairs	7/8/19	7/17/19 9:30 a.m.	8/27/19 1:05 p.m.	10/4/19	



### I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN

THIRTY-FIFTH GUAM LEGISLATURE

October 7, 2019

The Honorable Lourdes A. Leon Guerrero I Maga'hågan Guåhan Ufisinan I Maga'håga Hagåtña, Guam 96910



### Dear Maga'håga Leon Guerrero:

By virtue of the authority vested in the Guam Legislature pursuant to the Organic Act of Guam and the local laws applicable to the following positions, I hereby inform you of the Legislative action on October 4, 2019 on your nominations:

- 1. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Arlene P. Bordallo** to serve as a Member, CHamoru Land Trust Commission.
- 2. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Doreen T. Crisostomo** to serve as a Member, Guam Housing Corporation Board of Directors.
- 3. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Dr. Annette M. David** to serve as a Member, Guam Board of Medical Examiners.
- 4. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Frankie T. Ishizaki** to serve as a Member, Guam Housing and Urban Renewal Authority Board of Commissioners.
- 5. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Gabriel A. Jugo** to serve as a Member, Guam Housing Corporation Board of Directors.
- 6. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Patricia L. Krise** to serve as a Member, Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency Board of Directors.
- 7. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Beatrix Alyana O. Naholowaa** to serve as a Member, Guam Educational Telecommunications Corporation (KGTF/PBS) Board of Trustees.



- 8. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Michael S. Rabago** to serve as a Member, Department of Parks and Recreation Board of Commissioners.
- 9. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of Vincent J. Reyes to serve as a Member, Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency Board of Directors.
- 10. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Maximo P. Ronquillo, Jr.** to serve as a Member, Guam Council on the Arts & Humanities Agency Board of Directors.
- 11. The Legislature did consent to the Executive Appointment of **Derin J. Stinnett** to serve as a Member, Department of Parks and Recreation Board of Commissioners.

Sincerel

SENATOR TINA ROSE MUÑA BARNES

Speaker

ATTESTED:

SENATOR AMANDA L. SHELTON

Legislative Secretary

CC: Maria I.D. Pangelinan, Executive Director, Guam Election Commission



# I MINA'TRENTAI SINGKO NA LIHESLATURAN GUÅHAN 2019 (FIRST) Regular Session

## LEGISLATIVE SESSION VOTING RECORD

## **Show of Hands**

Speaker Antonio R. Unpingco Legislative Session Hall

Member, Department of Parks and Recreation			Speake	er Antonio R. Unj	Guam Co	ngress Building
Board of Commissioners.	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	тт	11			October 4, 2019
NAME	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
Senator William M. CASTRO	J					
Senator Régine Biscoe LEE	J					
Senator Kelly G. MARSH (TAITANO), PhD	J			- 4		
Senator James C. MOYLAN	J				4	
Senator Louise B. MUÑA	J					
Speaker Tina Rose MUÑA BARNES	J					
Vice Speaker Telena Cruz NELSON	J					
Senator Sabina Flores PEREZ	J					
Senator Clynton E. RIDGELL	J			, ,		
Senator Joe S. SAN AGUSTIN	J					
Senator Amanda L. SHELTON	J					
Senator Telo T. TAITAGUE	J					
Senator Jose "Pedo" TERLAJE	J					
Senator Therese M. TERLAJE	J					
Senator Mary Camacho TORRES					1	J

TOTAL:_	14				1	1
	Aye	Nay	Not Voting/ Abstained	Out During Roll Call	Absent	Excused
CERTIFIED TRUE AND CORRECT:						

RENNAE W.C. MENO Clerk of the Legislature

The nomination of **Derin J. Stinnett** to serve as a

I = Pass